niomyy.blogg.se

Download the new version for ipod Baldur's Gate
Download the new version for ipod Baldur's Gate




download the new version for ipod Baldur

И я тебя прекрасно и без гугла понимаю, я крут :)Īlcaray: You can give good advice without giving a negative medical diagnosis of anyone who disagrees with you. I did not think you were Russian, I see you are from Indonesia, besides Rachmanovski is more of a Polish and Central European surname. Playing with pixels doesn't make my eyes any worse. I don't understand why I'm guilty of anything, I didn't say anyone should play BG 1 classic, my message was only that before playing old games, young players should familiarise themselves with the newer and friendlier ones ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ Not every insult was meant for you, admittedly I was a bit frustrated by misleading advices given by most of gog veteran reviewers from the store pages and some from these threads in the forum, saying it was "better" to play the classic version, it was most certainly *not*, that's why I said "gog crowd", if you feel you haven't give sub-par advice then you should not feel offended. RACHMANOVSKI: I'm trying to give good advice not trying to mislead people to have bad experience, and I am supposed to be a troll? get over yourself, American.






Download the new version for ipod Baldur's Gate